~ Online Classes Tag

For registration information, please scroll below. Why Focus on Nonviolent Activism for Liberation? We live in precarious times, facing enormous global crises that are unraveling what still remains of social solidarity and threatening our very survival as a species. Transforming the systemic conditions that created and now...

Nonviolent Activism for Liberation For registration information, please scroll below. Why Focus on Nonviolent Activism for Liberation? We live in precarious times, facing enormous global crises that are unraveling what still remains of social solidarity and threatening our very survival as a species. Transforming the systemic conditions that...

A 4-part workshop : Nov 2nd, Nov 9th, 16th & 23rd, 2022 8:50am - 12:00pm London / 9:50am - 13:00pm Paris & Berlin / 14:20pm - 17:30pm Mumbai / 21:50pm - 00:01am Wellington / 12:50am - 04.00am Los Angeles/ 03:50am - 07:00am New York Are you concerned...

Nonviolent Activism for Liberation For registration information, please scroll below. Why Focus on Nonviolent Activism for Liberation? We live in precarious times, facing enormous global crises that are unraveling what still remains of social solidarity and threatening our very survival as a species. Transforming the systemic conditions that...